Raw Art Journaling in Action!

 

Here’s TJ Goerlitz demoing raw art journaling techniques from Quinn McDonald’s book Raw Art Journaling, Making Meaning, Making Art, which just coincidentally happens to be launching today.

If I were still in Phoenix that’s where I’d be tonight!

I met Quinn in Phoenix and have taken classes, both in person and online, and know that her book is a distillation of everything she’s been working on over the past few years.  This is an exciting day!

 

Once I have my mitts on the book, I plan to challenge myself to translate some of the concepts and exercises into fibre art.

Leave a Reply

