Hew Weird is THAT!

Gotta say,

Moments after I published the previous post, UPS arrived with my long awaited copy of Quinn McDonald’s book Raw Art Journaling, Making Meaning, Making Art.

So while I’m thinking about the tailor made M&Ms, the rice krispie squares, and the creative fun that will be happening tonight at Changing Hands bookstore in Phoenix, I can be creating alongside in virtual reality!

2 Responses to “Hew Weird is THAT!”

  1. mary taitt Says:

    Sounds like a great book, how fun! I can’t wait to look at more of your blog! Leave me a comment if you post on tenacity. Mary 😀

  2. textisle Says:

    Hi Mary,
    thanks for commenting! I won’t be able to participate in WordWeek until after my move at the end of the month I’m afraid, but intend to start after that. And will put the button up on this blog at some point too.


Leave a Reply

