Vote early, vote, vote, vote for me!

It’s okay, I’m not on Idol or anything, but my toile fabric is on Spoonflower.  There’s a contest this week and I urge everyone to go vote for this:

You can vote for as many of the designs in the contest as you want, BUT you can only vote once.  So do it now!

This image was made from a photo of a bouquet from an admirer, which I processed through dumpr as a line sketch, then further cleaned up in Paint, then at Spoonflower changed the colours from black and gray to shades of green.

Leave a Reply

