The one that got away

No, although this sounds like the beginning of a fish story, it’s a quilting tale.  I thought I took pix of the baby quilt in all its finished glory but I will have to take the camera to London Drugs to see if anyone can actually access it.  The pictures were taken and seemed to be there, but the memory card was not in the camera at the time.

Posted in quilting. Tags: . 2 Comments »

2 Responses to “The one that got away”

  1. Laura Says:

    Oh dear,
    I was going to ask you if you had any pics of the baby quilt.
    If all else fails, I guess you’ll have to snap some pics at the quilt show!
    Isn’t technology wonderful?
    I do recall taking pics on the old cameras with no film….

    • textisle Says:

      It’s weird how you can take pix without the memory card and they stay in the camera. I have to see whether we need to keep any of the others that were taken at the same time before I put the card back in.

      Anyhow, kudos to my DD for thinking that something could be done, and then doing it!


Leave a Reply

