UFO Challenge

While surfing around the Fall Quilt Festival, I discovered this great challenge by Jacquie of Tallgrass Prairie Studio, Joy in the New Year.  If you click you can see how this has really hit a nerve in the quilting community as about 200 people have signed up.

This is definitely one I need to participate in!  Especially as the Baby Quilt Challenge is due tomorrow and I’m still piecing …

My list of UFO’s is going up in a sidebar going to be edited so it makes sense in the sidebar!  and that will keep me motivated.  The list I mean.

Last week I worked almost 43 hours, which is more than usual!

One Response to “UFO Challenge”

  1. jacquie Says:

    ruth,
    you’re welcome to put the button on your blog…i can help you with blogger, but i’m not too familiar with wordpress. i can send you the html code for the button if that will help. just drop me an email.
    jacquie


Leave a Reply

