Neat gizmo

Wordle: Lemon Pie

Susan Purney Mark told us about this at the silkscreening workshop, as a possible way to generateimages for t-shirts, et cetera. 

To try creating your own, just go to www.wordle.net and type (or paste!) away to yourheart's content.

This is a family recipe for lemon pie which almostgot lost in the upheaval of moving and the demiseof my old PC ~ I thought I had backed up my recipefile which dated back to 1986 and had beenmigrated through every PC I ever owned, but I wasmistaken.  The only reason I had this recipe wasbecause I had played around with fonts toincorporate it into a collage.
One Response to “Neat gizmo”

  1. Theme Thursday ~ Moving Day « Text/Isle Says:

    […] see an example of what Wordle does, click here. This can lead to cool journaling for those who just like to jot down a bunch of words and […]


Leave a Reply

